Beano Dennis & Gnasher by I. P. Daley 6 Books Collection Set - Ages 7-10 - Paperback

No review yet. Write Review
Regular price
$38.00
Regular price
$52.00
Sale price
$38.00

Vendor : HarperCollins Publishers

Sku : B2D4953

Cash on Delivery (COD)
Big Savings
Customer Care 24/7

Dennis the Menace is back for a whole new adventure! Join Dennis, his faithful dog Gnasher, Minnie the Minx, and all his other pals from the Beano in these new boomics. (A boomic is what you get when you cross a book with a comic!)

Perfect for fans of Tom Gates andDiary of a Wimpy Kid, don't miss out on this great four-book collection.

Titles in This Set:

1. Battle for Bash Street School
2. The Abominable Snowmenace
3. Attack of the Evil Veg
4. Super Slime Spectacular
5.The Bogeyman of Bunkerton Castle
6.Little Menaces Great Escape

Description:

Battle for Bash Street School
Can a group of ten year old mates (and one scruffy dog) really outwit the most fiendish, cunning teachers in the universe and, after millions of years, finally make school cool?!

When mysterious new teachers arrive to lay down the law at notoriously naughty Bash Street School, Dennis, Gnasher and friends finally face a classroom test they simply cant afford to fail

The Abominable Snowmenace
When mysterious smelly footprints lead the gang to the school kitchen, they find themselves in a race against time to save their new best friend. The seasons are changing, and the fate of an entire species lies in their hands

Attack of the Evil Veg
An army of giant, carnivorous vegetables has sprouted to rule Beanotown! Can Dennis, Gnasher and friends root them out before they fall victim to the attack of the evil veg?!

Super Slime Spectacular
What could possibly go wrong when Dennis, Gnasher and their classmates undertake a risky experiment to create the ultimate slime?

EVERYTHING!

Join the gang in a race against slime to save Beanotown.

The Bogeyman of Bunkerton Castle
When the bogeyman of Bunkerton Castle returns and Lord Snooty flees town, Dennis, Gnasher and friends are dared to spend the night within the fortress's spooky halls.

Will they last until morning? Or will the Bogeyman of Bunkerton Castle prove too scary for them to handle?

Little Menaces Great Escape
Can Dennis, Gnasher and the crew catch Bea in time before Denniss parents get home and find out shes missing?
When Denniss parents are invited to an adult-only wedding, he and Harsha devise the perfect plan to avoid nagging babysitters: theyll do it! However, when Denniss little sister Bea goes missing, theyll start to realise that babysitting isnt all its cracked up to be!

Join Dennis, Gnasher, Harsha and Rubi as they chase Bea across Beanotown, following the trail of destruction she leaves in her wake.

Will they find her before Denniss parents get home?

An adventure story, told with funny pictures!

Dennis the Menace is back for a whole new adventure! Join Dennis, his faithful dog Gnasher, Minnie the Minx, and all his other pals from the Beano in these new boomics. (A boomic is what you get when you cross a book with a comic!) Perfect for fans of Tom Gates andDiary of a Wimpy Kid, don't miss out on this great fouDennis the Menace is back for a whole new adventure! Join Dennis, his faithful dog Gnasher, Minnie the Minx, and all his other pals from the Beano in these new boomics. (A boomic is what you get when you cross a book with a comic!) Perfect for fans of Tom Gates andDiary of a Wimpy Kid, don't miss out on this great fou